Skip to content

Meet Our Agents


Betsy Alexander

Betsy Alexander

Cell 401-559-1033
Email betsy@401sold.com
Filomena Altieri

Filomena Altieri

Cell (401) 486-2001
Email filaltieri@aol.com
Helen Arlia

Helen Arlia

Cell (401) 741-0349
Email helen.arlia@gmail.com
Deborah Augenstein

Deborah Augenstein

Cell (401) 487-8652
Email debbiea1000@gmail.com
Kristen Avery

Kristen Avery

Cell (401) 524-2021
Email kristenavery@401sold.com
Suzanne Balfour

Suzanne Balfour

Cell 401-529-2105
Email suzanne.balfour@cox.net
Robert Bartolomeo

Robert Bartolomeo

Cell 401-368-0532
Email bobby@401sold.com
Lauren Beverly

Lauren Beverly

Cell (774) 644-5987
Email LFBeverly@gmail.com
Kevin Bochner

Kevin Bochner

Cell 401-301-5925
Email kevin@401sold.com
Wendy Bowen

Wendy Bowen

Cell 401-255-4458
Email wendy@401sold.com