Skip to content

Meet Our Agents


Shannon Brito

Shannon Brito

Cell 401-524-3944
Email shannon@401sold.com
Alan Cameron

Alan Cameron

Cell 401-486-4655
Email alan@401sold.com
Debbie Chennisi

Debbie Chennisi

Cell 401-440-4766
Email teamchennisi@yahoo.com
Tom Clarke

Tom Clarke

Cell 401-345-3227
Email tomclarke1@cox.net
Matthew Corbishley

Matthew Corbishley

Cell (401) 742-7677
Email mcorbishley@yahoo.com
Pat Corso Jr.

Pat Corso Jr.

Cell 401-374-4177
Email patcorsojr@gmail.com
Melissa Cortez-Drolet

Melissa Cortez-Drolet

Cell 401-368-5616
Email Melissa@401sold.com
Janice Costello

Janice Costello

Cell 401-489-0592
Email janice@401sold.com
Robert Countie

Robert Countie

Cell 401-742-4433
Email bcountie@cox.net
Chelsea Countie

Chelsea Countie

Cell 401-742-1492
Email chelsea@401sold.com