Skip to content

Meet Our Agents


Liana D'Amico

Liana D'Amico

Cell (401) 419-1124
Email liana@401sold.com
John D'Ellena

John D'Ellena

Cell 401-741-6051
Email john@401sold.com
Greg Dantas

Greg Dantas

Cell 401-742-3329
Email greg@401sold.com
Dennis DelGizzo

Dennis DelGizzo

Cell (401) 965-6064
Email djdelgizzo@gmail.com
Emily Diluro

Emily Diluro

Cell 401-578-5453
Email emily@401sold.com
Fran Ducharme

Fran Ducharme

Cell (401) 465-3668
Email fran@401sold.com
Stacey Eliades

Stacey Eliades

Cell (401) 952-0202
Email stacey@stormteamri.com
Donna Feeley

Donna Feeley

Cell (401) 524-0578
Email donna@401sold.com
Chris Frechette

Chris Frechette

Cell 401.440.7400
Email chris@401sold.com
Margaret Gauthier

Margaret Gauthier

Cell 401-829-0597
Email margaret@401sold.com