Skip to content

Meet Our Agents


Chris Frechette

Chris Frechette

Cell 401.440.7400
Email chris@401sold.com
Margaret Gauthier

Margaret Gauthier

Cell 401-829-0597
Email margaret@401sold.com
Anthony Gelfusa

Anthony Gelfusa

Cell 617-833-3261
Email tony@401sold.com
Michele Gerosa

Michele Gerosa

Cell (401) 330-7864
Email Michele@401sold.com
Laura Gessman

Laura Gessman

Cell 401-714-2076
Email Lgessman@verizon.net
Sue Glass

Sue Glass

Cell (401) 451-0994
Email sue@401sold.com
Virginia Gorman

Virginia Gorman

Cell (401) 529-7849
Email ribythebay@gmail.com
Lisa Goulet

Lisa Goulet

Cell 401-258-3169
Email lisagoulet17@gmail.com
Greg Hall

Greg Hall

Cell (401) 743-5161
Email gregh@401sold.com
Sean Hevenor

Sean Hevenor

Cell 401-499-5700
Email sean@sellrhody.com