Skip to content

Meet Our Agents


Matthew Hevenor

Matthew Hevenor

Cell (401) 952-8700
Email matt@stormteamri.com
Nicole Hofstetter

Nicole Hofstetter

Cell 401-286-5626
Email Nicole.v.hofstetter@gmail.com
Tom Holt

Tom Holt

Cell (401) 484-8866
Email tom@401sold.com
Kelli Improta

Kelli Improta

Cell (401) 714-3115
Email kimprota@gmail.com
James Jodoin

James Jodoin

Cell 508-254-6582
Email Jim@401sold.com
Edward Johnson

Edward Johnson

Cell 401-523-8983
Email ejohnson2@cox.net
Niel Kimatian

Niel Kimatian

Cell (401) 578-7431
Email neilk98@aol.com
Richard Lemieux

Richard Lemieux

Cell 401-258-6369
Email ricklemieux57@gmail.com
Peggy Lessa

Peggy Lessa

Cell 401-714-4537
Email plessa@401sold.com
Chris Lessa

Chris Lessa

Cell 401-439-9310
Email clessa@verizon.net