Skip to content

Meet Our Agents


Tom Holt

Tom Holt

Cell (401) 484-8866
Email tom@401sold.com
Kelli Improta

Kelli Improta

Cell (401) 714-3115
Email kimprota@cox.net
James Jodoin

James Jodoin

Cell 508-254-6582
Email Jim@401sold.com
Edward Johnson

Edward Johnson

Cell 401-523-8983
Email ejohnson2@cox.net
Niel Kimatian

Niel Kimatian

Cell (401) 578-7431
Email neilk98@aol.com
Richard Lemieux

Richard Lemieux

Cell 401-258-6369
Email ricklemieux57@gmail.com
Peggy Lessa

Peggy Lessa

Cell 401-714-4537
Email plessa@401sold.com
Chris Lessa

Chris Lessa

Cell 401-439-9310
Email clessa@verizon.net
Christopher Lopez

Christopher Lopez

Cell 401-965-6206
Email clo1900@yahoo.com
Amanda Mahon

Amanda Mahon

Cell 401-219-1756
Email Amanda@401sold.com