Skip to content

Meet Our Agents


Christopher Ford

Christopher Ford

Cell (401) 783-4854
Email chrisfordri@gmail.com
Sharon Ford

Sharon Ford

Cell (401) 440-2954
Email sharonfordri@gmail.com
John Fracasso

John Fracasso

Cell (401) 287-1658
Email john.a.fracasso@gmail.com
Chris Frechette

Chris Frechette

Cell 401.440.7400
Email chris@401sold.com
Barbara Gaglione

Barbara Gaglione

Cell (401) 369-4653
Email barbara@401sold.com
Margaret Gauthier

Margaret Gauthier

Cell 401-829-0597
Email margaret@401sold.com
Laura Gessman

Laura Gessman

Cell 401-714-2076
Email Lgessman@verizon.net
Suzanne Gibree

Suzanne Gibree

Cell (401) 527-5044
Email sgibree4@verizon.net
Sue Glass

Sue Glass

Cell (401) 451-0994
Email sue@401sold.com
Ginny Gorman

Ginny Gorman

Cell (401) 529-7849
Email ribythebay@gmail.com