Skip to content

Meet Our Agents


Tim Silvia

Tim Silvia

Cell (401) 474-1889
Email tim@401sold.com
Patrick Silvia

Patrick Silvia

Cell (401) 450-6685
Email patrick@401sold.com
Chip Slattery

Chip Slattery

Cell (401) 316-5556
Email chip@401sold.com
Edward Smith Jr.

Edward Smith Jr.

Cell 401-500-1475
Email ejsmithjr73@yahoo.com
David Soscia

David Soscia

Cell (401) 286-0599
Email david@401sold.com
Lauren Sousa

Lauren Sousa

Cell 401-556-0344
Email lauren@401sold.com
Doug Street

Doug Street

Cell (401) 481-0123
Email dgs777@cox.net
Matthew Stuart

Matthew Stuart

Cell (401) 639-0015
Email mstuartrealtor@gmail.com
Diana Tavares

Diana Tavares

Cell 401-824-9006
Email diana@401sold.com
Michael Taylor

Michael Taylor

Cell 401-477-3411
Email mtaylor@401sold.com