Skip to content

Meet Our Agents


Browse By: A-F     G-L     M-S     T-Z     All
Betsy Alexander

Betsy Alexander

401-559-1033

betsy@401sold.com
Filomena Altieri

Filomena Altieri

(401) 486-2001

filaltieri@aol.com
Deborah Augenstein

Deborah Augenstein

(401) 487-8652

debbiea1000@gmail.com
Thomas Barbosa

Thomas Barbosa

(401) 486-5912

thomasb@401sold.com
Robert Bartolomeo

Robert Bartolomeo

401-368-0532

bobby@401sold.com
Kevin Bochner

Kevin Bochner

401-301-5925

kevin@401sold.com
Wendy Bowen

Wendy Bowen

(401) 743-0070

wendy@401sold.com
Jean Brackenbury

Jean Brackenbury

(401) 374-1687

Jbrackenbury01@yahoo.com
Cheryl Lee Brill

Cheryl Lee Brill

(401) 640-6644

cheryl@cherylandwally.com
Shannon Brito

Shannon Brito

401-524-3944

shannon@401sold.com
Alan Cameron

Alan Cameron

401-486-4655

alan@401sold.com