Skip to content

Meet Our Agents


Browse By: A-F     G-L     M-S     T-Z     All
Stacey Gallogly

Stacey Gallogly

401-623-1288

stacey@401sold.com
Margaret Gauthier

Margaret Gauthier

401-829-0597

margaret@401sold.com
Kenneth Gauvin

Kenneth Gauvin

401-290-8167

ken@401sold.com
Laura Gessman

Laura Gessman

401-714-2076

laura@401sold.com
Sue Glass

Sue Glass

(401) 451-0994

sue@401sold.com
Ginny Gorman

Ginny Gorman

(401) 529-7849

ribythebay@gmail.com
Christine Henson

Christine Henson

(401) 413-1511

realestatechris1@gmail.com
Sean Hevenor

Sean Hevenor

401-499-5700

sean@sellrhody.com
Matthew Hevenor

Matthew Hevenor

(401) 952-8700

matt@stormteamri.com
Kelcey Hopkins

Kelcey Hopkins

401-622-2915

kelcey@401sold.com

Jennifer Hyland

(401) 641-7757

jhyland1111@gmail.com