Skip to content

Meet Our Agents


Lauren Sousa

Lauren Sousa

Cell 401-556-0344
Email lauren@401sold.com
Doug Street

Doug Street

Cell (401) 481-0123
Email dgs777@cox.net
Matthew Stuart

Matthew Stuart

Cell (401) 639-0015
Email mstuartrealtor@gmail.com
Sara Sullivan

Sara Sullivan

Cell (401) 489-1486
Email sara@401sold.com
Diana Tavares

Diana Tavares

Cell 401-824-9006
Email diana@401sold.com
Michael Taylor

Michael Taylor

Cell 401-477-3411
Email mtaylor@401sold.com
John Teixeira

John Teixeira

Cell 401-447-0099
Email goJohnTex@gmail.com
Courtney Thibeault

Courtney Thibeault

Cell (704) 726-8469
Email courtneybrien@yahoo.com
Maria Tortolani

Maria Tortolani

Cell (401) 323-3050
Email mariat1009@gmail.com
Bruno Tucci

Bruno Tucci

Cell 772-240-6266
Email bruno@401sold.com