Skip to content

Meet Our Agents


Lauren Beverly

Lauren Beverly

Cell (774) 644-5987
Email LFBeverly@gmail.com
Kevin Bochner

Kevin Bochner

Cell 401-301-5925
Email kevin@401sold.com
Rebecca Bouley

Rebecca Bouley

Cell 401-480-0708
Email beckyb78@verizon.net
Wendy Bowen

Wendy Bowen

Cell (401) 743-0070
Email wendy@401sold.com
Jean Brackenbury

Jean Brackenbury

Cell (401) 374-1687
Email Jbrackenbury01@yahoo.com
Cheryl Lee Brill

Cheryl Lee Brill

Cell (401) 640-6644
Email cheryl@cherylandwally.com
Shannon Brito

Shannon Brito

Cell 401-524-3944
Email shannon@401sold.com
Alan Cameron

Alan Cameron

Cell 401-486-4655
Email alan@401sold.com
Dean Campbell

Dean Campbell

Cell 617-620-8153
Email campbell.dean@comcast.net
Lee Caouette

Lee Caouette

Cell 401-480-7644
Email Lee@LeeSellsRI.com