Skip to content

Meet Our Agents


Browse By: A-F     G-L     M-S     T-Z     All
Cheryl Lee Brill

Cheryl Lee Brill

(401) 640-6644

cheryl@cherylandwally.com
Shannon Brito

Shannon Brito

401-524-3944

shannon@401sold.com
Alan Cameron

Alan Cameron

401-486-4655

alan@401sold.com
Lee Caouette

Lee Caouette

401-480-7644

Lee@LeeSellsRI.com
Alison Carcieri-Cassidy

Alison Carcieri-Cassidy

(401) 258-7416

alison@401sold.com
Nicole Carlino

Nicole Carlino

401-954-2657

nicole@401sold.com
Liz Carrison

Liz Carrison

(401) 500-6377

liz@eccolimited.com
Tracey Cassara

Tracey Cassara

401-524-7923

tcassara@cox.net
Andrew Catanzaro

Andrew Catanzaro

(401) 640-3211

a3578@cox.net
Suzanne Champagne

Suzanne Champagne

401-527-5044

suechampagne4@yahoo.com
Debbie Chennisi

Debbie Chennisi

401-440-4766

teamchennisi@yahoo.com
Lori Christensen

Lori Christensen

401-996-7324

lori@401sold.com