Skip to content

Meet Our Agents


Wendy Bowen

Wendy Bowen

Cell (401) 743-0070
Email wendy@401sold.com
Jean Brackenbury

Jean Brackenbury

Cell (401) 374-1687
Email Jbrackenbury01@yahoo.com
Cheryl Lee Brill

Cheryl Lee Brill

Cell (401) 640-6644
Email cheryl@cherylandwally.com
Shannon Brito

Shannon Brito

Cell 401-524-3944
Email shannon@401sold.com
Alan Cameron

Alan Cameron

Cell 401-486-4655
Email alan@401sold.com
Alison Carcieri-Cassidy

Alison Carcieri-Cassidy

Cell (401) 258-7416
Email alison@401sold.com
Elizabeth Carrison

Elizabeth Carrison

Cell (401) 500-6377
Email liz@eccolimited.com
Andrew Catanzaro

Andrew Catanzaro

Cell (401) 640-3211
Email a3578@cox.net
Debbie Chennisi

Debbie Chennisi

Cell 401-440-4766
Email teamchennisi@yahoo.com
Tom Clarke

Tom Clarke

Cell 401-345-3227
Email tomclarke1@cox.net