Skip to content

Meet Our Agents


Browse By: A-F     G-L     M-S     T-Z     All
Melissa Cortez-Drolet

Melissa Cortez-Drolet

401-368-5616

Melissa@401sold.com
Janice Costello

Janice Costello

401-489-0592

janice@401sold.com
Cheryl Cusick

Cheryl Cusick

401-871-7844

cherylc@401sold.com
Rachel D'Ellena

Rachel D'Ellena

401-742-2409

rachel@401sold.com
Greg Dantas

Greg Dantas

401-742-3329

greg@401sold.com
Danielle Dantas

Danielle Dantas

(401) 595-2877

Danielle@401sold.com
Dennis DelGizzo

Dennis DelGizzo

(401) 965-6064

djdelgizzo@gmail.com
Noah Donnelly

Noah Donnelly

401-954-9522

noah@401sold.com
Stacey Eliades

Stacey Eliades

(401) 952-0202

stacey@stormteamri.com
Jason Elliott

Jason Elliott

401.473.8225

Jason@401Sold.com