Skip to content

Meet Our Agents


Browse By: A-F     G-L     M-S     T-Z     All
Matthew Corbishley

Matthew Corbishley

(401) 742-7677

mcorbishley@yahoo.com
Melissa Cortez-Drolet

Melissa Cortez-Drolet

401-368-5616

Melissa@401sold.com
Chelsea Countie

Chelsea Countie

401-742-1492

chelsea@401sold.com
Jennifer Curry

Jennifer Curry

401-368-1021

jencurry@401sold.com
Liana D'Amico

Liana D'Amico

(401) 419-1124

liana@401sold.com
John D'Ellena

John D'Ellena

401-741-6051

john@401sold.com
Rachel D'Ellena

Rachel D'Ellena

401-742-2409

rachel@401sold.com
Greg Dantas

Greg Dantas

401-742-3329

greg@401sold.com