Skip to content

Meet Our Agents


Browse By: A-F     G-L     M-S     T-Z     All
Greg Dantas

Greg Dantas

401-742-3329

greg@401sold.com
Dennis DelGizzo

Dennis DelGizzo

(401) 965-6064

djdelgizzo@gmail.com
Emily Diluro

Emily Diluro

401-578-5453

emily@401sold.com
Stacey Eliades

Stacey Eliades

(401) 952-0202

stacey@stormteamri.com
Jason Elliott

Jason Elliott

401.473.8225

Jason@401Sold.com
Donna Feeley

Donna Feeley

(401) 524-0578

donna@401sold.com
James Ferguson

James Ferguson

401-648-1581

james@401sold.com
Marta Ferguson

Marta Ferguson

(401) 257-9075

marta@401sold.com
JeanPierre Ferragamo

JeanPierre Ferragamo

(401) 284-6250

jprealtorri@gmail.com
Michelle Fitzgerald

Michelle Fitzgerald

401-714-1586

michelle@401sold.com