Skip to content

Meet Our Agents


Cathy Conklin

Cathy Conklin

Cell 417-664-1740
Email CCRider61_57@msn.com
Steve Cook

Steve Cook

Cell 401-871-2110
Email stevecook@hillharbor.com
Matthew Corbishley

Matthew Corbishley

Cell (401) 742-7677
Email mcorbishley@yahoo.com
Pat Corso Jr.

Pat Corso Jr.

Cell 401-374-4177
Email patcorsojr@gmail.com
Melissa Cortez-Drolet

Melissa Cortez-Drolet

Cell 401-368-5616
Email Melissa@401sold.com
Janice Costello

Janice Costello

Cell 401-489-0592
Email janice@401sold.com
John Coughlin

John Coughlin

Cell 401-295-1637
Email john.coughlin@verizon.net
Robert Countie

Robert Countie

Cell 401-742-4433
Email bcountie@gmail.com
Chelsea Countie

Chelsea Countie

Cell 401-742-1492
Email chelsea@401sold.com
Jennifer Curry

Jennifer Curry

Cell 401-368-1021
Email jencurry@401sold.com