Skip to content

Meet Our Agents


Robert Countie

Robert Countie

Cell 401-742-4433
Email bcountie@gmail.com
Chelsea Countie

Chelsea Countie

Cell 401-742-1492
Email chelsea@401sold.com
Jennifer Curry

Jennifer Curry

Cell 401-368-1021
Email jencurry@401sold.com
Liana D'Amico

Liana D'Amico

Cell (401) 419-1124
Email liana@401sold.com
John D'Ellena

John D'Ellena

Cell 401-741-6051
Email john@401sold.com
Greg Dantas

Greg Dantas

Cell 401-742-3329
Email greg@401sold.com
Danielle Dantas

Danielle Dantas

Cell (401) 595-2877
Email Danielle@401sold.com
Dennis DelGizzo

Dennis DelGizzo

Cell (401) 965-6064
Email djdelgizzo@gmail.com
Emily Diluro

Emily Diluro

Cell 401-578-5453
Email emily@401sold.com
Dan Driscoll

Dan Driscoll

Cell (401) 207-6200
Email dandriscollrealestate@gmail.com