Skip to content

Meet Our Agents


Greg Dantas

Greg Dantas

Cell 401-742-3329
Email greg@401sold.com
Dennis DelGizzo

Dennis DelGizzo

Cell (401) 965-6064
Email djdelgizzo@gmail.com
Emily Diluro

Emily Diluro

Cell 401-578-5453
Email emily@401sold.com
Daniel Driscoll

Daniel Driscoll

Cell (401) 207-6200
Email dandriscollrealestate@gmail.com
Fran Ducharme

Fran Ducharme

Cell (401) 525-8272
Email fran.ducharme@yahoo.com
Stacey Eliades

Stacey Eliades

Cell (401) 952-0202
Email stacey@stormteamri.com
James Fede

James Fede

Cell (401) 318-0977
Email jamesfede@401sold.com
Donna Feeley

Donna Feeley

Cell (401) 524-0578
Email donna@401sold.com
James Ferguson

James Ferguson

Cell 401-648-1581
Email james@401sold.com
Marta Ferguson

Marta Ferguson

Cell (401) 257-9075
Email marta@401sold.com