Skip to content

Meet Our Agents


Browse By: A-F     G-L     M-S     T-Z     All
Stacey Eliades

Stacey Eliades

(401) 952-0202

stacey@stormteamri.com
Jason Elliott

Jason Elliott

401.473.8225

Jason@401Sold.com
Wendy Elsasser

Wendy Elsasser

508-277-8918

wendye@401sold.com
Donna Feeley

Donna Feeley

(401) 524-0578

donna@401sold.com

James Ferguson

401-648-1581

james@401sold.com

Marta Ferguson

(401) 257-9075

marta@401sold.com

JeanPierre Ferragamo

(401) 284-6250

jprealtorri@gmail.com
Michelle Fitzgerald

Michelle Fitzgerald

401-714-1586

michelle@401sold.com

Christopher Ford

(401) 783-4854

chrisfordri@gmail.com
Chris Frechette

Chris Frechette

401.440.7400

chris@401sold.com
Stacey Gallogly

Stacey Gallogly

401-623-1288

stacey@401sold.com
Margaret Gauthier

Margaret Gauthier

401-829-0597

margaret@401sold.com
Kenneth Gauvin

Kenneth Gauvin

401-290-8167

ken@401sold.com