Skip to content

Meet Our Agents


Browse By: A-F     G-L     M-S     T-Z     All
Laura Gessman

Laura Gessman

401-714-2076

laura@401sold.com
Sue Glass

Sue Glass

(401) 451-0994

sue@401sold.com
Ginny Gorman

Ginny Gorman

(401) 529-7849

ribythebay@gmail.com
Christine Henson

Christine Henson

(401) 413-1511

realestatechris1@gmail.com
Sean Hevenor

Sean Hevenor

401-499-5700

sean@sellrhody.com
Matthew Hevenor

Matthew Hevenor

(401) 952-8700

matt@stormteamri.com

Jennifer Hyland

(401) 641-7757

jhyland1111@gmail.com
Kelli Improta

Kelli Improta

(401) 714-3115

kimprota@gmail.com

Edward Johnson

401-523-8983

ejohnson2@cox.net
Mary Kammerer

Mary Kammerer

401-378-4697

mary@401sold.com