Skip to content

Meet Our Agents


Liana D'Amico

Liana D'Amico

Cell (401) 419-1124
Email liana@401sold.com
John D'Ellena

John D'Ellena

Cell 401-741-6051
Email john@401sold.com
Rachel D'Ellena

Rachel D'Ellena

Cell 401-742-2409
Email rachel@401sold.com
Greg Dantas

Greg Dantas

Cell 401-742-3329
Email greg@401sold.com
Danielle Dantas

Danielle Dantas

Cell (401) 595-2877
Email Danielle@401sold.com
Dennis DelGizzo

Dennis DelGizzo

Cell (401) 965-6064
Email djdelgizzo@gmail.com
Emily Diluro

Emily Diluro

Cell 401-578-5453
Email emily@401sold.com
Noah Donnelly

Noah Donnelly

Cell 401-954-9522
Email noah@401sold.com
Dan Driscoll

Dan Driscoll

Cell (401) 207-6200
Email dandriscollrealestate@gmail.com
Fran Ducharme

Fran Ducharme

Cell (401) 525-8272
Email fran.ducharme@yahoo.com