Skip to content

Meet Our Agents


Browse By: A-F     G-L     M-S     T-Z     All
Caroline Flynn

Caroline Flynn

401-481-3532

caroline@401sold.com
Christopher Ford

Christopher Ford

(401) 783-4854

chrisfordri@gmail.com
Chris Frechette

Chris Frechette

401.440.7400

chris@401sold.com
Barbara Gaglione

Barbara Gaglione

(401) 369-4653

barbara@401sold.com
Stacey Gallogly

Stacey Gallogly

401-623-1288

stacey@401sold.com
Margaret Gauthier

Margaret Gauthier

401-829-0597

margaret@401sold.com
Kenneth Gauvin

Kenneth Gauvin

401-290-8167

ken@401sold.com
Laura Gessman

Laura Gessman

401-714-2076

laura@401sold.com