Skip to content

Meet Our Agents


Greg Dantas

Greg Dantas

Cell 401-742-3329
Email greg@401sold.com
Danielle Dantas

Danielle Dantas

Cell (401) 595-2877
Email Danielle@401sold.com
Dennis DelGizzo

Dennis DelGizzo

Cell (401) 965-6064
Email djdelgizzo@gmail.com
Emily Diluro

Emily Diluro

Cell 401-578-5453
Email emily@401sold.com
Noah Donnelly

Noah Donnelly

Cell 401-954-9522
Email noah@401sold.com
Dan Driscoll

Dan Driscoll

Cell (401) 207-6200
Email dandriscollrealestate@gmail.com
Fran Ducharme

Fran Ducharme

Cell (401) 525-8272
Email fran.ducharme@yahoo.com
Arman Ebrahimpour

Arman Ebrahimpour

Cell 513-256-5559
Email arman.ebrahimpour@gmail.com
Stacey Eliades

Stacey Eliades

Cell (401) 952-0202
Email stacey@stormteamri.com
James Fede

James Fede

Cell (401) 318-0977
Email jamesfede@401sold.com