Skip to content

Meet Our Agents


Browse By: A-F     G-L     M-S     T-Z     All

Jennifer Hyland

(401) 641-7757

jhyland1111@gmail.com
Kelli Improta

Kelli Improta

(401) 714-3115

kimprota@gmail.com
Mary Kammerer

Mary Kammerer

401-378-4697

mary@401sold.com
Shannon Krasnowiecki

Shannon Krasnowiecki

(401) 487-2936

shannonk@401sold.com
Richard Laboissonniere

Richard Laboissonniere

401-500-2776

richlaboss@yahoo.com
Paula Licciardi

Paula Licciardi

401-742-6150

paula@401sold.com
Donna Lima-Johnson

Donna Lima-Johnson

401-301-0703

dlima@cox.net
Joseph Little

Joseph Little

(401) 864-0773

pattybellel@yahoo.com