Skip to content

Meet Our Agents


Browse By: A-F     G-L     M-S     T-Z     All
Tom Holt

Tom Holt

(401) 484-8866

tom@401sold.com
Jennifer Hyland

Jennifer Hyland

(401) 641-7757

jhyland1111@gmail.com
Kelli Improta

Kelli Improta

(401) 714-3115

kimprota@gmail.com
Edward Johnson

Edward Johnson

401-523-8983

ejohnson2@cox.net
Mary Kammerer

Mary Kammerer

401-378-4697

mary@401sold.com
Shannon Krasnowiecki

Shannon Krasnowiecki

(401) 487-2936

shannonk@401sold.com
Kristen Legge

Kristen Legge

(401) 474-1706

kristenlegge@gmail.com
Paula Licciardi

Paula Licciardi

401-742-6150

paula@401sold.com
Joseph Little

Joseph Little

(401) 864-0773

pattybellel@yahoo.com