Skip to content

Meet Our Agents


Browse By: A-F     G-L     M-S     T-Z     All
Edward Johnson

Edward Johnson

401-523-8983

ejohnson2@cox.net
Mary Kammerer

Mary Kammerer

401-378-4697

mary@401sold.com
Shannon Krasnowiecki

Shannon Krasnowiecki

(401) 487-2936

shannonk@401sold.com
Paula Licciardi

Paula Licciardi

401-742-6150

paula@401sold.com
Joseph Little

Joseph Little

(401) 864-0773

pattybellel@yahoo.com
Colleen Littlefield

Colleen Littlefield

(401) 527-5444

cat@401sold.com
Patricia Locke Little

Patricia Locke Little

(401) 316-7739

pat@401sold.com
Trisha Lynch

Trisha Lynch

(401) 640-0292

tdlynch16@yahoo.com
Amanda Mahon

Amanda Mahon

401-219-1756

Amanda@401sold.com