Skip to content

Meet Our Agents


Lisa Goulet

Lisa Goulet

Cell 401-258-3169
Email lisagoulet17@gmail.com
Greg Hall

Greg Hall

Cell (401) 743-5161
Email gregh@401sold.com
Christine Henson

Christine Henson

Cell (401) 413-1511
Email realestatechris1@gmail.com
Sean Hevenor

Sean Hevenor

Cell 401-499-5700
Email sean@sellrhody.com
Matthew Hevenor

Matthew Hevenor

Cell (401) 952-8700
Email matt@stormteamri.com
Nicole Hofstetter

Nicole Hofstetter

Cell 401-286-5626
Email Nicole.v.hofstetter@gmail.com
Tom Holt

Tom Holt

Cell (401) 484-8866
Email tom@401sold.com
Jennifer Hyland

Jennifer Hyland

Cell (401) 641-7757
Email jhyland1111@gmail.com
Kelli Improta

Kelli Improta

Cell (401) 714-3115
Email kimprota@gmail.com
James Jodoin

James Jodoin

Cell 508-254-6582
Email Jim@401sold.com