Skip to content

Meet Our Agents


Arman Ebrahimpour

Arman Ebrahimpour

Cell 513-256-5559
Email arman.ebrahimpour@gmail.com
Stacey Eliades

Stacey Eliades

Cell (401) 952-0202
Email stacey@stormteamri.com
James Fede

James Fede

Cell (401) 318-0977
Email jamesfede@401sold.com
Donna Feeley

Donna Feeley

Cell (401) 524-0578
Email donna@401sold.com
James Ferguson

James Ferguson

Cell 401-648-1581
Email james@401sold.com
Marta Ferguson

Marta Ferguson

Cell (401) 257-9075
Email marta@401sold.com
JeanPierre Ferragamo

JeanPierre Ferragamo

Cell (401) 284-6250
Email jprealtorri@gmail.com
Michelle Fitzgerald

Michelle Fitzgerald

Cell 401-714-1586
Email michelle@401sold.com
Caroline Flynn

Caroline Flynn

Cell 401-481-3532
Email caroline@401sold.com
Christopher Ford

Christopher Ford

Cell (401) 783-4854
Email chrisfordri@gmail.com