Skip to content

Meet Our Agents


Browse By: A-F     G-L     M-S     T-Z     All
Shannon McCaffrey

Shannon McCaffrey

(401) 585-4180

ShannonM@401sold.com

Bob Medeiros

401-595-3987

bob@401sold.com
Christopher Palombo

Christopher Palombo

401-484-4884

ChrisP@401sold.com
Julie Pettigrew

Julie Pettigrew

(401) 487-3551

julie88@cox.net
Dana Phillips

Dana Phillips

(401) 323-1220

Dana-phillips@att.net
Beth Pinheiro

Beth Pinheiro

401-678-1657

bethp@401sold.com
Heather Quimby

Heather Quimby

(401) 258-2538

heatherq@401sold.com
Carrissa Quintella

Carrissa Quintella

860-630-0066

carrissa@401sold.com