Skip to content

Meet Our Agents


Stacey Gallogly

Stacey Gallogly

Cell 401-623-1288
Email stacey@401sold.com
Margaret Gauthier

Margaret Gauthier

Cell 401-829-0597
Email margaret@401sold.com
Kenneth Gauvin

Kenneth Gauvin

Cell 401-290-8167
Email ken@401sold.com
Laura Gessman

Laura Gessman

Cell 401-714-2076
Email laura@401sold.com
Suzanne Gibree

Suzanne Gibree

Cell (401) 527-5044
Email sgibree4@verizon.net
Sue Glass

Sue Glass

Cell (401) 451-0994
Email sue@401sold.com
Ginny Gorman

Ginny Gorman

Cell (401) 529-7849
Email ribythebay@gmail.com
Lisa Goulet

Lisa Goulet

Cell 401-258-3169
Email lisagoulet17@gmail.com
Lynne Gouveia

Lynne Gouveia

Cell (401) 368-9726
Email lynnegouveia@gmail.com
Greg Hall

Greg Hall

Cell (401) 743-5161
Email gregh@401sold.com