Skip to content

Meet Our Agents


Browse By: A-F     G-L     M-S     T-Z     All
Joanne Matuszek

Joanne Matuszek

401-742-0981

joanne@401sold.com
Shannon McCaffrey

Shannon McCaffrey

(401) 585-4180

ShannonM@401sold.com
Bob Medeiros

Bob Medeiros

401-595-3987

bob@401sold.com
Stephen Mulcahey

Stephen Mulcahey

401-332-5624

stephen@401sold.com
Michael O'Rourke

Michael O'Rourke

401-641-5954

mcorourke2@hotmail.com
Christopher Palombo

Christopher Palombo

401-484-4884

ChrisP@401sold.com
Julie Pettigrew

Julie Pettigrew

(401) 487-3551

julie88@cox.net
Dana Phillips

Dana Phillips

(401) 323-1220

Dana-phillips@att.net
Beth Pinheiro

Beth Pinheiro

401-678-1657

bethp@401sold.com