Skip to content

Meet Our Agents


Browse By: A-F     G-L     M-S     T-Z     All
Colleen Littlefield

Colleen Littlefield

(401) 527-5444

cat@401sold.com
Patricia Locke Little

Patricia Locke Little

(401) 316-7739

pat@401sold.com
Trisha Lynch

Trisha Lynch

(401) 640-0292

tdlynch16@yahoo.com
Amanda Mahon

Amanda Mahon

401-219-1756

Amanda@401sold.com
Amy Maia

Amy Maia

(401) 286-4368

amy@401sold.com
Jacqueline Mallett

Jacqueline Mallett

401-345-3631

jackie@401sold.com
Shannon McCaffrey

Shannon McCaffrey

(401) 585-4180

ShannonM@401sold.com
Bob Medeiros

Bob Medeiros

401-595-3987

bob@401sold.com
Stephen Mulcahey

Stephen Mulcahey

401-332-5624

stephen@401sold.com