Skip to content

Meet Our Agents


Sharon Ford

Sharon Ford

Cell (401) 440-2954
Email sharonfordri@gmail.com
Chris Frechette

Chris Frechette

Cell 401.440.7400
Email chris@401sold.com
Barbara Gaglione

Barbara Gaglione

Cell (401) 369-4653
Email barbara@401sold.com
Stacey Gallogly

Stacey Gallogly

Cell 401-623-1288
Email stacey@401sold.com
Margaret Gauthier

Margaret Gauthier

Cell 401-829-0597
Email margaret@401sold.com
Kenneth Gauvin

Kenneth Gauvin

Cell 401-290-8167
Email ken@401sold.com
Laura Gessman

Laura Gessman

Cell 401-714-2076
Email laura@401sold.com
Sue Glass

Sue Glass

Cell (401) 451-0994
Email sue@401sold.com
Ginny Gorman

Ginny Gorman

Cell (401) 529-7849
Email ribythebay@gmail.com
Lisa Goulet

Lisa Goulet

Cell 401-258-3169
Email lisagoulet17@gmail.com