Skip to content

Meet Our Agents


Trisha Lynch

Trisha Lynch

Cell (401) 640-0292
Email tdlynch16@yahoo.com
Amanda Mahon

Amanda Mahon

Cell 401-219-1756
Email Amanda@401sold.com
Amy Maia

Amy Maia

Cell (401) 286-4368
Email amy@401sold.com
Jacqueline Mallett

Jacqueline Mallett

Cell 401-345-3631
Email jackie@401sold.com
Maria Martin

Maria Martin

Cell 401-529-7193
Email m.martinre15@gmail.com
John May

John May

Cell (401) 741-2429
Email johnmayjr@aol.com
Shannon McCaffrey

Shannon McCaffrey

Cell (401) 585-4180
Email ShannonM@401sold.com
Al North

Al North

Cell 401-255-4785
Email anorth921@gmail.com
Joseph Notarianni

Joseph Notarianni

Cell (401) 935-5808
Email Joe.Notarianni@hotmail.com
Karen O'Connor

Karen O'Connor

Cell (401) 533-2110
Email koconnorrealtor@gmail.com