Skip to content

Meet Our Agents


Browse By: A-F     G-L     M-S     T-Z     All
Shawna Scotti-Dewar

Shawna Scotti-Dewar

401-369-1516

shawnascotti@yahoo.com
Cheryl Shatkin

Cheryl Shatkin

401-996-0686

cheryl@401sold.com
Christian Shaw

Christian Shaw

401-218-7750

christian@401sold.com
Tim Silvia

Tim Silvia

(401) 474-1889

tim@401sold.com
Patrick Silvia

Patrick Silvia

(401) 450-6685

patrick@401sold.com
Chip Slattery

Chip Slattery

(401) 316-5556

chip@401sold.com
Edward Smith Jr.

Edward Smith Jr.

401-500-1475

ejsmithjr73@yahoo.com
David Soscia

David Soscia

(401) 286-0599

david@401sold.com
Lauren Sousa

Lauren Sousa

401-556-0344

lauren@401sold.com
Doug Street

Doug Street

(401) 481-0123

dgs777@cox.net
Matthew Stuart

Matthew Stuart

(401) 639-0015

mstuartrealtor@gmail.com
Sara Sullivan

Sara Sullivan

(401) 489-1486

sara@401sold.com